Video teaser: 
All project videos are available on Youtube : 
- Train de nuit :
- Shadow Love :
- The Lighthouse :
- Cavalvade :
- Django :

- Waltz #1 - Victoire du Jazz :

Classical music and jazz have reached their highest summits through a perfect formation: the quartet. String quartet for the former, quartet with trumpet, piano, double bass and drums for the latter. David Enhco dares to bring these two poles together with his new creation Family Tree. 

Joining his quartet with one of France's finest string quartets, David Enhco inspiringly celebrates the union of classical music and jazz. The arrangements, entrusted to his brother Thomas, navigate between jazz standards by John Lewis, pop music by Elliott Smith, 20th-century classical music by Poulenc, baroque music by Monteverdi and new works. Between the ramifications of Family Tree, the finesse of the Quatuor Voce's playing, the poetic song of the trumpet and the precision of the rhythmic selection blossom to create a veritable kaleidoscope of influences, shapes, rhythms and colors.

A unique and powerful concert, between jazz and classical music, bringing together a family of blood and heart. On stage, everything is energy and improvisation. The 8 artists create an emotionally dense, borderless music with grace, audacity and virtuosity. An event not to be missed!

"A splendid concert" Télérama 
"You could say he was born a musician! France Inter 

Full cast:
David Enhco (trumpet), Thomas Enhco (piano), Florent Nisse (double bass), Gautier Garrigue (drums)
Quatuor Voce: Sarah Dayan (violin), Cécile Roubin (violin), Guillaume Becker (viola) and Lydia Shelley (cello)


David EnhcoDavid Enhco